Human Resources

Welcome to the Human Resources Department Contact Us Page!

We look forwarding to serving you as a new applicant or current employee. If you have any questions, please contact one of our team members:

Sproust_Jeff_10

 

Dr. Jeff Sprout, Executive Director
jsprout@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 x3013

 

Carlos_Christina_7

 

Christina Carlos, Administrative Assistant
ccarlos@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 x3013

 

Minjarez_Jessica_8

 

Jessica Minjarez, HR Specialist (Classified Staff)
jminjarez@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 x3011

 

Holly King, Specialist (Certified Staff)
hking@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 x3014

Niehus_Stephanie_14

 

Stephanie Niehus, HR Technician
sniehus@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 x3010

 

Orona_Naomi_13

 

Naomi Orona, Benefits Specialist
norona@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 x3012