Human Resources

Welcome to the Human Resources Department Contact Us Page!

We look forwarding to serving you as a new applicant or current employee. If you have any questions, please contact one of our team members:

Sproust_Jeff_10

 

Dr. Jeff Sprout, Executive Director
jsprout@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 ext. 3013

 

Carlos_Christina_7

 

Christina Carlos, Administrative Assistant
ccarlos@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 ext. 3013

 

Niehus_Stephanie_14

 

Stephanie Niehus, HR Technician
sniehus@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 ext. 3010

 

Bianca Altamirano, HR Specialist (Classified Staff)
baltamirano@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 ext. 3011

Holly King, HR Specialist (Certified Staff)
hking@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 ext. 3014

Maria Hernandez, Benefits Specialist
mmhernandez@laveeneld.org
602-237-9100 ext. 3012