Skip to content

Health Office Contacts

Cheatham Health Office

Yolanda Serrano
602-237-7040 ext. 3406
yserrano@laveeneld.org

Desert Meadows Health Office

Karmyn Craig
602-304-2020 ext. 3606
kcraig@laveeneld.org

Laveen School Health Office

Aidee Leal Delgado
602-237-9110 ext. 3106
alealdelgado@laveeneld.org

M.C. Cash Health Office

Christina Vasquez
602-237-9120 ext. 3206
cvasquez@laveeneld.org

Paseo Pointe Health Office

Shari Reed
602-304-2040 ext. 3806
sreed@laveeneld.org

Rogers Ranch Health Office

Cynthia Brito
602-304-2030 ext. 3706
cbrito@laveeneld.org

Trailside Point Health Office

Tehani Goldsmith
602-605-8540 ext. 3506
tgoldsmith@laveeneld.org

Vista del Sur Health Office

Liliana Garcia
602-237-3046 ext. 3306
lgarcia@laveeneld.org

District Nurse

Lucinda Sorensen, RN
602-237-9100 ext. 3060
lsorensen@laveeneld.org
Oversees Laveen, Cheatham, Paseo Pointe, and Desert Meadows

District Nurse

Mariela Fernandez, RN
602-237-9100 ext. 3061
mfernandez@laveeneld.org
Oversees Rogers Ranch, M.C.Cash, Trailside Point, Vista del Sur